The Champion... who me? Not quite. I am no winner. I am a solid second to last finisher. I am the happiest when those around me feel the best. I don't need a trophy. I do think they got the tirelessly talking thing right, but that is only with those who I am close with. I do not just go up and talk a total strangers ear off. I have more manners than that! It says that my personality type is "rare" wahoo! Not. I would have really liked to get the one that is the most popular that way I could be more relate-able and liked.  Okay forget what I just wrote I just read that some examples of the champion are Mohandas Gandhi and Eleanor Roosevelt!!! If that's what being this personality type can get me I can deal. 


Enjoy some of these songs about CHAMPIONS... please excuse the absurdity, language, and lack of relevance.
Your Teach
2/14/2013 10:37:07 pm

Us Champions have to stick together to make it in the Hall of Fame! Just keep on...keeping on...I promise it gets easier to be a Champion. You are right though...I remember it being tough at your age - I had all of these GREAT ideas. Then, I found the confidence...you will too, I promise. I see great potential in you Danae!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    January 2013

    Categories

    All